Catch a falling snow

I sit at my window, just trying to catch the snow. How beautiful they are.
I’m not born in the land with snow. My land has just two things, it’s raining or it’s shining.
Just twenty six months, I’m living in this snow land.
The first time I saw snow, it’s like something a miracle from Allah SWT.
And I touched, felt, and even ate it.

You are so pretty, the snow..
I want to see you again next year,
and maybe I could bring my family and my friends here,
and show you, when you come.

Leave a Reply

